| Anti-Scam-Forum-NL | |
|
http://www.anti-scam-forum.net/cgi-bin/yabb2/YaBB.pl
Ukraine - Scam - Kontakte >> Ukraine allgemein / The Ukraine in general >> Marina <marishhana@gmail.com> http://www.anti-scam-forum.net/cgi-bin/yabb2/YaBB.pl?num=1267566859 Beitrag begonnen von ddc605 am 02. März 2010 um 22:54 |
|
|
Titel: Re: Marina <marishhana@gmail.com> Beitrag von Administrator am 04. März 2010 um 12:22 |
|
Titel: Re: Marina <marishhana@gmail.com> Beitrag von Pierre am 11. März 2010 um 23:06
Hello xxxxxxxx!
Thank you a lot for your reply and for your interest!Thank you for your photo! I like you very much! I wish to learn more and more about you an I hope our communication will be develop. I hope to receive more information the next time. As for me as you know yet my name is Marina and I am from Ukraine! I live in a very small but nice city , Lisichansk! I am 27 years old, live alone and have father , but he has another family, i don't have mother from i was born and my father is everything for me. I live alone and rent my flat! But ihave the most wonderful friend, his name is Armani and it is my dog! He is a very cute and clever!!! I work as a seller in the shop of underwear!!!! I like it so much! I wish to know the same and even more about you if you allow me to do it. So dear i will be over my today letter and wait for your news and please also be free to ask me questions.I will answer them with pleasure. Sincerely Marina! Media Dateien und klickbare Links in Beiträgen und Signaturen sind nur für registrierte Mitglieder verfügbar!! Du musst Dich oder Media Dateien und klickbare Links in Beiträgen und Signaturen sind nur für registrierte Mitglieder verfügbar!! Du musst Dich oder
|
|
Titel: Re: Marina <marishhana@gmail.com> Beitrag von Meier1166 am 12. März 2010 um 02:18
@ Pierre!
Eingeliefert über die USA, die Date-Zeile kommt aus der Ukraine und geklaute Promi Fotos! Zitat:
Zitat:
Grüße Stefan ... ;) |
|
Titel: Re: Marina <marishhana@gmail.com> Beitrag von Pierre am 14. März 2010 um 14:46
Hello xxxxxxxxxxxxx!
Thank you a lot for your reply and for your interest!Thank you for your photo! I like you very much! I wish to learn more and more about you an I hope our communication will be develop. I hope to receive more information the next time. As for me as you know yet my name is Marina and I am from Ukraine! I live in a very small but nice city , Lisichansk! I am 27 years old, live alone and have father , but he has another family, i don't have mother from i was born and my father is everything for me. I live alone and rent my flat! But ihave the most wonderful friend, his name is Armani and it is my dog! He is a very cute and clever!!! I work as a seller in the shop of underwear!!!! I like it so much! I wish to know the same and even more about you if you allow me to do it. So dear i will be over my today letter and wait for your news and please also be free to ask me questions.I will answer them with pleasure. Sincerely Marina! |
|
Titel: Re: Marina <marishhana@gmail.com> Beitrag von Meier1166 am 14. März 2010 um 17:19
@ Pierre!
Eingeliefert über die USA als Inline über Google kommende E-Mail und die Date-Zeile kommt aus der Ukraine! Zitat:
Grüße Stefan ... ;) |
|
Titel: Re: Marina <marishhana@gmail.com> Beitrag von Goshka am 19. März 2010 um 21:25
Dear xxxxxxxxxxx!What a pleasure to see your answer to me again! I will tell you
honesty i was waiting for it and i am happy my wishes came true! It is mean we can continue this communication! It is wonderful! So how are you today? How is your day???? I hope fine. As for me everything is alright and go on calm and simple. I have had a lot for work but finally i have time to relax and to think about something,dream about my life and my future man! Do you like to dream? Are you romantic man?I am really wish to get to know you better and i am very wonder to learn more about your life. Hope this communication will lead to something serious and important. How do you think about that??? I think we are here for the same reasons and i am sure it is a very good start! I wish to find my man here and i wish to be with him always!!!! Well maybe when you look at my photos you might ask me why i am here and why i am looking for my love in the Internet! Well i will tell you! I don't want to have any secrets between us and i think honest,trust and respect are the most important qualities in the relationship between two people! So i am here because i was really disappointed on men in my country and i cannot find the only one with whom i can feel my self free, a very safe and in sure! I want him to be loyal, kind, sensitive, passionate and with the good sense of humour!!! But speaking the truth i think the most important for both to have some contact with one another and be not the only partners but also a friends. So i am here to find my love and the only my man. I hope you are there for the same reasons. So dear i would like to know more about your searches and about your intentions here, what qualities in the woman are the most important for you and how do you imagine your future wife??? Maybe it is a very many questions but i am really interest on you and i think our letters is a very good way to get to know more. I wish you a very nice day and wait for your letter very soon. Warm kisses! Sincerely Marina!!!!! Media Dateien und klickbare Links in Beiträgen und Signaturen sind nur für registrierte Mitglieder verfügbar!! Du musst Dich oder
|
|
Titel: Re: Marina <marishhana@gmail.com> Beitrag von Goshka am 19. März 2010 um 23:15
Profile
Media Dateien und klickbare Links in Beiträgen und Signaturen sind nur für registrierte Mitglieder verfügbar!! Du musst Dich oder ![]() Zitat:
Zitat:
Media Dateien und klickbare Links in Beiträgen und Signaturen sind nur für registrierte Mitglieder verfügbar!! Du musst Dich oder Media Dateien und klickbare Links in Beiträgen und Signaturen sind nur für registrierte Mitglieder verfügbar!! Du musst Dich oder
|
|
Titel: Re: Marina <marishhana@gmail.com> Beitrag von Meier1166 am 20. März 2010 um 12:10
@ Goshka
Die Date-Zeile kommt aus der Ukraine, Wohnort 'Lisichansk' UA und die E-Mail läuft Inline über die USA als Google-Mail! Zitat:
Grüße Stefan ... ;) |
|
Titel: Re: Marina <marishhana@gmail.com> Beitrag von Seppel am 25. März 2010 um 19:18
Dear xxxxxxxxxxx!
Thank you for your reply!! Honey i am here with you! I am sorry that i can not wrote to you because i had problems with Internet! But now i am here with you!!! Please tell me how are you? What you did all this time with out me??? It is spring in my town and in my heart thankful to you! I am very happy that i can find you here in this world!! I thinking about you all the time and dream about our meet! I wish kiss you and hugs you soon!!! I wish you have a nice day and spring mood!! Kiss, Marina. Media Dateien und klickbare Links in Beiträgen und Signaturen sind nur für registrierte Mitglieder verfügbar!! Du musst Dich oder
|
|
Titel: Re: Marina <marishhana@gmail.com> Beitrag von Meier1166 am 25. März 2010 um 23:40
@ Seppel
Eingeliefert über die USA als Google-Inline-Mail, die Date-Zeile kommt aus der Ukraine und geklaute Promi Fotos! Zitat:
Grüße Stefan ... ;) |
|
Anti-Scam-Forum-NL » Powered by YaBB 2.4! YaBB © 2000-2009. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. |