| Anti-Scam-Forum-NL | |
|
http://www.anti-scam-forum.net/cgi-bin/yabb2/YaBB.pl
Ukraine - Scam - Kontakte >> Ukraine allgemein / The Ukraine in general >> Anna <anutushka@yahoo.no> http://www.anti-scam-forum.net/cgi-bin/yabb2/YaBB.pl?num=1248172107 Beitrag begonnen von Administrator am 21. Juli 2009 um 12:28 |
|
|
Titel: Re: Anna <anutushka@yahoo.no> Beitrag von Wesermann am 24. Juli 2009 um 17:54
Soweit mir bekannt ist liegt Artyoma in der Nähe von Saporischschja, somit müsste der Einlieferungsort Saporischschja sein. Frage sie mal bitte, welche größere Stadt in ihrer Nähe ist, es kann ja auch sein, dass es den Ort mehrfach gibt wie in DL Neustadt.
Ich habe zwar zur mal zur meiner Sicherheit etwas gegooglet aber ich bin mir nicht sicher. gehört habe ich den Namen schon mal . |
|
Titel: Re: Anna <anutushka@yahoo.no> Beitrag von Administrator am 24. Juli 2009 um 22:34
Hello, dear xxxxxxxx
Thank you for your answer. it is nice read your letter. thank you for the photos, i like it. i also send you my photo. this is me in swimpool. this is in Bedyansk we have aqua-park, it is very nice and very much fun. i was there 3 times, one time last year summer and before. one photo is me with our dog. we had two dogs me and my sister, but now one is dead this January. i like small dogs. now my sister has dog. i hope you like my photo. i don't have many free time, because i work. as you know i am hairdresser. i do both for men and women. i have done this over 10 years. i like this. but very tired after work because stay on feet and my hands up all time. I've never been married and I don't have any children, but as every woman I dream about my own family and children,loving husband and Dad. My friends told me that I have a quiet, serious, modest character, but no one of them knows that sometimes I can be very playful. I am responsive, caring, and I consider myself as an optimist. what you look for? am i one for you? i don't study in university only college. i learnt some English some time ago now i speak little hope you understand me. i don't have own computer i go to computer club to do this.i have a phone maybe you want to call me? i hope we understand what we speak))) and i hope this will prove you that i am not like other women who not want communicate, that i search serious relationships.this is very hot in my town. we have +35C today and i am tired from work. i will write you next time ok? i like you. Kisses, Anna Zitat:
Media Dateien und klickbare Links in Beiträgen und Signaturen sind nur für registrierte Mitglieder verfügbar!! Du musst Dich oder Media Dateien und klickbare Links in Beiträgen und Signaturen sind nur für registrierte Mitglieder verfügbar!! Du musst Dich oder
|
|
Titel: Re: Anna <anutushka@yahoo.no> Beitrag von Wesermann am 25. Juli 2009 um 07:25 Zitat:
|
|
Titel: Re: Anna <anutushka@yahoo.no> Beitrag von Administrator am 28. Juli 2009 um 00:52
Hello, dear xxxxxxxxx
Thank you for your nice letter. it is good to communicate with you. maybe you like me))) i don't know what to tell you more about me.i wait your call +3 8 066 9173626. i had work day today. i had lots clients especially women. so it was tired day. but it is ok. also it is very hot in my town. we have very hot weather in my place in summer. and in winter we have cold and snow. i think you know this. do you think we can have serious relationships? because i want serious relationships and family. i am very tired to be alone. i had some relationships, but it is not now. now i am alone long ago. and i want to have man by me near me. i don't know why i can't find normal man here. this is just life. i am glad i studied English so now i can understand you))) you tell me about you ok/ it is very interesting. it is interesting also about your country, maybe we meet there one day? or Ukraine. very pity i don't have computer with my home and i have to go to Internet cafe. today was many people in line and i waited long till read your letter, but i am glad you write to me. i am thankful for your attention. this is very pleasant for women. i didn't have attention long time now, and i am glad you say nice words to me. it will be nice to talk on the phone with you! what you think?i have to go now, because i am long time here already. i don't write english good and i even use vocabulary so it is long for me to write you letter))) but it is ok)))) i start miss you and i hope hear from you soon!!! Kisees, Anya Zitat:
Zitat:
Zitat:
Media Dateien und klickbare Links in Beiträgen und Signaturen sind nur für registrierte Mitglieder verfügbar!! Du musst Dich oder
|
|
Titel: Re: Anna <anutushka@yahoo.no> Beitrag von Administrator am 28. Juli 2009 um 20:22
[smiley=smilie_g_018.gif] [smiley=smilie_i_018.gif] Ein Bettelbrief aus der Ukraine hatte ich so auch noch nicht.
Hello my xxxxxxxx, How was your day honey? I missed you so much and i have been thinking of you in the day ! I had really awful night! You know my sister was very bad and we first didn't have the chance to understand why and the the doctor came to us and told that she need a surgery very urgent! It costs 500$ and of course i don't have such money! I have asked all my friends and they gave me some! But still it is not enough and of course i decided to ask you may be you will be able to help me with some????? What do you think???? I don't want my sister die and the operation need to be done in few days! I am really in desperate and now that only you will have the chance to help me! And also if you need my phone +380669173626. .Honey i hope you understand this and i don't disappoint me tomorrow... with love, Anna. Zitat:
|
|
Titel: Re: Anna <anutushka@yahoo.no> Beitrag von Administrator am 29. Juli 2009 um 20:21
Hier kommt die Adresse und der angebliche Pass.Auf der Seite zwei ganz deutlich zu sehen die Bearbeitungen des Namens.Zip Code ist aus Lugansk Lugansk 91000-479
Hello, dear xxxxxxxx This is very nice of you that you decided to help me. i have attached copies of my passport pages 1, 2 and 3 and other pages are empty in Ukrainian passports, you can ask anybody. if you decide to help me, here is my full name and address Anna Nikiforova, 91236 (zip code), Kvitkova street, 56, Artyoma, Ukraine. thank you for your kindness. Kisees, Anya Zitat:
Anna Wiktorjewna Nikiforowa EH916264 Media Dateien und klickbare Links in Beiträgen und Signaturen sind nur für registrierte Mitglieder verfügbar!! Du musst Dich oder Media Dateien und klickbare Links in Beiträgen und Signaturen sind nur für registrierte Mitglieder verfügbar!! Du musst Dich oder
|
|
Titel: Re: Anna <anutushka@yahoo.no> Beitrag von Administrator am 29. Juli 2009 um 20:41
Die Adresse passt so überhaupt nicht es gibt eine Strasse Kvitkova street doch die ist in Kiev laut meiner Forschung.Das ist eine Aufgabe für unseren @Schuhputzer schaue einmal ob du mehr Informationen über die Adresse findest.
|
|
Titel: Re: Anna <anutushka@yahoo.no> Beitrag von Meier1166 am 29. Juli 2009 um 21:59
@ Administrator!
Ich bin zwar noch kein Experte für die Ukrainischen Pässe, aber das ist zu 200 % ein Fake-Pass! Da ist aus zwei Pass-Versionen eine 'Neue' gemacht worden! Der erste Links hat kein Foto, warum? Braucht das keiner mehr oder kann man das im Hobbykurs selber einkleben? Der Schrift-Typ in der ersten Schriftzeile ist ein anderer als der Rest hat! Wie soll das gehen, ausser bei einer Fälschung? Die Pass-Nummer EH916264 ist zwar in beiden Versionen die Gleiche, aber dass die letzte 4 im Pass mit Bild eine Lochreihe zu tief ist glaubt doch wohl schon der Laie nicht mehr wirklich oder? Die Gute 'Anna Wiktorjewna Nikiforowa' hat am 01.10.1979 Geburtstag, vielleicht bekommt sie dann einen echten Ukrainischen Pass und nicht dieses Sammelwerk aus zwei Pässen! Sorry, but no money You! Description Although I am no expert on the Ukrainian passports, but that is 200% a fake passport! There is two-pass versions had a 'made new'! The first link has no picture, why? Does the no more or you can glue the course in the hobby itself? The font type on the first line of text is different from the rest has! How will that work, except for a fake? The passport number is EH916264 in both versions of the same, but that the last 4 in the Pass image with a row of holes is believed to be deep but probably even the layman not really right? The Good 'Anna Wiktorjewna Nikiforowa' has on 01.10.1979 birthday, maybe she gets a real Ukrainian passport and not have this compilation of two passports! Grüße Stefan ... ;) P.S.: The name of her in English is 'Anna Viktoryevna Nikiforova'! |
|
Titel: Re: Anna <anutushka@yahoo.no> Beitrag von Wesermann am 30. Juli 2009 um 09:27
Bedyansk liegt im Südosten der Ukraine.
Ich denke mir auch, dass sie nicht dort lebt wo sie vorgibt. Der falsche Pass aus Lugansk lässt darauf schließen, dass sie aus Lugansk kommt, und die Bilder aus den Netz geklaut sind. Ich tippe auf Urlaubsbilder die die Gute aus dem Urlaubsalbum der gezeigten Person missbraucht hat und die Informationen ebenfalls Die unterschiedlichen Einlieferungen der Mails zeigen auch, dass hier wieder der bekannte Ring am Werke ist. Für wie dumm hält die uns eigentlich ??? Media Dateien und klickbare Links in Beiträgen und Signaturen sind nur für registrierte Mitglieder verfügbar!! Du musst Dich oder
|
|
Anti-Scam-Forum-NL » Powered by YaBB 2.4! YaBB © 2000-2009. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. |