| Anti-Scam-Forum-NL | |
|
http://www.anti-scam-forum.net/cgi-bin/yabb2/YaBB.pl
Ukraine - Scam - Kontakte >> Lugansk Oblast >> Dasha/Alena <kyzinka30@gmail.com><alena0909@gmail.com> http://www.anti-scam-forum.net/cgi-bin/yabb2/YaBB.pl?num=1245193168 Beitrag begonnen von ddc605 am 17. Juni 2009 um 00:59 |
|
|
Titel: Re: Dasha <kyzinka30@gmail.com> Beitrag von ddc605 am 17. Juni 2009 um 01:00 Zitat:
|
|
Titel: Re: Dasha <kyzinka30@gmail.com> Beitrag von Administrator am 17. Juni 2009 um 01:46
Jana Cova ein Porno Modell die Bilder wurden schon von Nigeria verwendet sind im Forum.
|
|
Titel: Re: Dasha <kyzinka30@gmail.com> Beitrag von ddc605 am 17. Juni 2009 um 16:29
Genau der selbe Brief wie damals.
Die will nicht spielen oder betrügen. Aber sicher doch. Hello my new Friend Xxxxxx, Thank you for your letter. I am very happy that you wrote me back. It is my first try and I am a little uncomfortable to appear here. But to be honest I have a great dream and I truly hope it will help me to make my dream come true. I want this very much. First if all I would like to introduce myself. My name is Dariya. But my friends and my family call me Dasha. I hope you will call me Dasha too. I am from Ukraine, I live in a small town. It is situated in the Eastern part of Ukraine, it is called Stakhanov. My birthday is on April,18. I am 28 now. Perhaps you wonder who she is???I am serious, honest girl. I came here to find my right person. I want to find serious and honest man too. These qualities are very important for me. I believe that honesty is the key to everything. I don't look for the Prince or for the Ideal man. I want to find simple man, who loves life, nature,animals; who knows what is life and who knows what he wants from this life. Perhaps you will ask me why she is here?? I want to answer you, I was looking for this man for a long time. but I couldn't find him. I am the simple girl, I am not the doll or thing. I want to find the man who will see my inner beauty, my soul as I believe that soul is everything. It is very difficult to learn the person in this way. That is why such relations must be full of trust, honesty and openness I think. I will value this qualities in you if you have them. I don't need any games or hidden intentions. I love life, I want to enjoy it, it is very difficult to be alone and to enjoy the life. I want to share it with the right man, it is very difficult to find HIM. I want to get married once and forever. I want to create only one family and to live in this family and care of it. I hope you want the same. If you feel that we can find this special person in each other I will be very happy to receive your letter. meanwhile I am sending you my photos, I hope you will like them. Waiting for your next letter, Dasha. Media Dateien und klickbare Links in Beiträgen und Signaturen sind nur für registrierte Mitglieder verfügbar!! Du musst Dich oder Media Dateien und klickbare Links in Beiträgen und Signaturen sind nur für registrierte Mitglieder verfügbar!! Du musst Dich oder
|
|
Titel: Re: Dasha <kyzinka30@gmail.com> Beitrag von ddc605 am 18. Juni 2009 um 14:20
Ist die blöd?
Bin vom alten deutschen Adel. Was bin ich nun? Graf? Freiherr? Junker? Ich werd bekloppt. Es gab einen Freiherr von ... Hello dear xxxxxx, thank you for the reply and for the photo, I thought you would write me more about yourself. I understand you can give everything to the beloved woman she wants. I think that all women are dreaming to have such husband. But I need the man who knows how to love, understand, care and sup[port. I want to give the same to my beloved person. Xxxxxx, I also don't understand why it is so difficult for you to find the right woman in your position. What position are you in? I am waiting for your reply and I hope you will write me more about yourself. Sincerely, Dasha. Media Dateien und klickbare Links in Beiträgen und Signaturen sind nur für registrierte Mitglieder verfügbar!! Du musst Dich oder
|
|
Titel: Re: Dasha <kyzinka30@gmail.com> Beitrag von ddc605 am 20. Juni 2009 um 01:14
Tja immer diese Position der Adligen. ;D
Hello dear xxxxxx, So, it is very difficult to find the right person in what position you won't be. xxxxxx, I don't look for the rich man, I just want to find the right person for me, who is loving, caring, understanding, honest man. Kisses,Dasha. |
|
Titel: Re: Dasha <kyzinka30@gmail.com> Beitrag von ddc605 am 22. Juni 2009 um 23:36
Nun sedet man der ein Foto von Familiensitz und
es ist auch verkehrt. Hello my dear Xxxxxx, thank you for the reply and for the photo. Can you send me YOURS photos please? How was your weekend? Kisses,Dasha. |
|
Titel: Re: Dasha <kyzinka30@gmail.com> Beitrag von ddc605 am 23. Juni 2009 um 12:34
Kein Wunder das die mich sehen will.
Hello dear xxxxxx, of course, I like that castle. It is really great. We must meet of course as it is very difficult to 'learn each other through letters only. I am the girl and your are the man I think you can propose something and we can discuss this. What do you think? Kisses, your Dasha. |
|
Titel: Re: Dasha <kyzinka30@gmail.com> Beitrag von ddc605 am 24. Juni 2009 um 23:55
Die sendet mir kein Foto mehr.
Hello dear xxxxxx, it will be amazing if we can spend the wonderful time there for 14 days. I will be very happy if it is possible. I think we can spoil each other there:))) Kisses, Dasha. |
|
Titel: Re: Dasha <kyzinka30@gmail.com> Beitrag von ddc605 am 25. Juni 2009 um 17:33
Och! Muss der Freiherr nun wegen dem Geld einspringen?
Ist doch Ehrensache. hello my dear xxxxxx, thank you for the reply. How are you there? I will be so happy to be with you. But today I went to the travel agency to learn about the traveling and as I understand it is not so simple as it seems to me. I just understand that I won't be able to come to you. I don't have the international passport and it is the first thing I should have. I learned the prices and I understand that I won't be able to handle them! It is so expensive for me! I am so sad, Dasha. |
|
Titel: Re: Dasha <kyzinka30@gmail.com> Beitrag von ddc605 am 26. Juni 2009 um 16:32
Ich versuche noch die restlichen Seiten zu bekommen.
Komischer Stempel oben rechts. Gedreht und einfügt? Hello my dearest xxxxxx, here is the information you have asked me. Dasha Antonova, Stakhanov, Ukraine str. Lenina 12/35. Index: 94000 I am waiting for your help, thank you my dear, your Dasha. 'Dar'ya Mikolajevna Antonova EK040980' Media Dateien und klickbare Links in Beiträgen und Signaturen sind nur für registrierte Mitglieder verfügbar!! Du musst Dich oder
|
|
Titel: Re: Dasha <kyzinka30@gmail.com> Beitrag von ddc605 am 30. Juni 2009 um 01:22
Nun stellt die sich auf dumm.
Aber der deutsche Adel will alles. xxxxxx, I don't understand, what I must send you????? Your Dasha. |
|
Titel: Re: Dasha <kyzinka30@gmail.com> Beitrag von ddc605 am 30. Juni 2009 um 22:01
Habe nun keine Lust der immer wieder etwas erklären zu müssen.
xxxxxx, why should I send you any documents if you DON'T SEND ME MONEY????? Dasha. |
|
Titel: Re: Dasha <kyzinka30@gmail.com> Beitrag von Wesermann am 14. Juli 2009 um 21:16
@ ddc605
versuche mal den Rest von diesem falschen Pass zu bekommen |
|
Titel: Re: Dasha <kyzinka30@gmail.com> Beitrag von Administrator am 14. Juli 2009 um 21:54 Schuhputzer schrieb am 14. Juli 2009 um 21:16:
In den weiteren Seiten steht nichts was von bedeutung ist lese Info UK Pässe. |
|
Titel: Re: Dasha <kyzinka30@gmail.com> Beitrag von ddc605 am 15. Juli 2009 um 16:41
@ Schuhputzer
Nachdem die bestimmt festgestellt hat, das es die Freiherrn von S... wirklich gibt, hat sie sich zurück gezogen. Blebt meine schönes Schloss Bensberg weiter leer. :'( |
|
Titel: Re: Dasha <kyzinka30@gmail.com> Beitrag von Meier1166 am 10. März 2010 um 00:50
@ ddc605!
Dar'ya Mikolajevna Antonova EK040980 Der Ukrainische Pass ist zu 100 % ein Fake-Dokument! Die Gute 'Dar'ya Mikolajevna Antonova' wurde am 18. April 1981 in Stachanow (ukrainisch und russisch Стаханов), eine Stadt in der Ukraine im Oblast Luhansk! Das Foto ist geklaut und zeigt ein Modell! Der Präge-Stempel ist auf dem Pass-Bild nur noch angedeutet, obwohl es aus der Pass-Seite tief eingeprägt wurde! Sorry Kitty! Wir lassen uns nicht Verkackscheissern! Description Ukrainian passport is 100% a fake document! The Good 'Dar'ya Mikolajevna Antonova' was on 18 April 1981 in Stakhanov (Ukrainian Стаханов and Russian), a town in Ukraine in Luhansk oblast! The photo is stolen, and shows a model! The embossing stamp is on the Pass-image is only implied, though it has been deeply imprinted in the passport page! Media Dateien und klickbare Links in Beiträgen und Signaturen sind nur für registrierte Mitglieder verfügbar!! Du musst Dich oder [smiley=goodbye_kitty.png] Grüße Stefan ... ;)
|
|
Anti-Scam-Forum-NL » Powered by YaBB 2.4! YaBB © 2000-2009. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. |