|
|
Betreff |
Begonnen von |
Antworten |
Gelesen |
Letzter Beitrag  |
 |
 |
|
 |
 |
Anyuta <annussenka@gmail.com>Verwendet gestohlene Photos und wird ein Translation Scam aus der Ukraine!Profile Zitat:annusa - 28 y/o female - dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine - Ukrainian, Russian, Russian ... Media Dateien und klickbare Links in Beiträgen und Signaturen sind nur für registrierte Mitglieder verfügbar!! Du musst Dich  oder  Media Dateien und klickbare Links in Beiträgen und Signaturen sind nur für registrierte Mitglieder verfügbar!! Du musst Dich  oder  Media Dateien und klickbare Links in Beiträgen und Signaturen sind nur für registrierte Mitglieder verfügbar!! Du musst Dich  oder  Media Dateien und klickbare Links in Beiträgen und Signaturen sind nur für registrierte Mitglieder verfügbar!! Du musst Dich  oder  [url=http://galerie.anti-scam-forum.net/ Anyuta aus Kiev/IP Adresse 91.197.50.102/X-Mailer: The Bat! (v3.99.3) Professional
|
Zauberfee 06. Juni 2010 um 18:45 |
2 |
97 |
28. Juni 2010 um 02:10
von: Administrator |
 |
 |
|
ddc605 22. Mai 2009 um 00:19 |
20 |
313 |
23. April 2010 um 11:42
von: Administrator |
 |
 |
Katya <romance-and-love@yourloveweb.com>Ich habe es mir schon gedacht das da was kommt und so ist es auch Übersetzungs Kosten.
Hi my dear XXXX, You are so cute in your ad XXXX... Wow, very nice ad indeed! Thanks for your Emai... Katya aus Kiev/IP Adresse 77.52.98.140/X-Mailer: The Bat! (v3.0) Professional
|
Administrator 26. Januar 2009 um 20:44 |
6 |
190 |
16. Januar 2010 um 11:38
von: Administrator |
 |
 |
Julia <kistob@yandex.ru>Hi,Xxxxxx))I'm so glad to receive a letter from you))) My name is Julia) I’m a very sunny and lovely person. I like dancing, listening to music and I also like long walks at night when the m... Julia aus Kiew/IP Address 92.112.206.104/X-Mailer: The Bat! (v4.0.24) Professional
|
ddc605 13. Oktober 2009 um 22:48 |
4 |
96 |
20. Oktober 2009 um 10:41
von: ddc605 |
 |
 |
Anna/Irina <annushka456@gmail.com><irinushka.so@gmail.com>I'm Anna and i'm a simple Ukrainian lady. I work as a florist. I like to have long walks, to sit in a nice park and to enjoy a good weather. I like when it's warm outside and my favorite ... Anna/Irina aus Kiew/IP Address 92.113.247.195/X-Mailer: The Bat! (v3.95.1) Professional
|
ddc605 13. Oktober 2009 um 22:14 |
2 |
88 |
14. Oktober 2009 um 02:49
von: Administrator |
 |
 |
|
 |
 |
|
 |
 |
Inna <innavasjuta@rambler.ru>Hi , my name is Inna I from Ukraine, from the city of Poltava. Unfortunately some years are dissolved here, I live together with a daughter whom 16 years, her name is Yana, it very good and ... Inna aus Kiev/IP Adresse 92.112.27.224
|
Administrator 04. April 2009 um 03:31 |
6 |
183 |
01. August 2009 um 01:06
von: Schuhputzer |
 |
 |
|
Administrator 22. Mai 2009 um 01:45 |
21 |
456 |
27. Juni 2009 um 00:47
von: Administrator |
 |
 |
Katya <romance-and-love@yourloveweb.com>Ich habe es mir schon gedacht das da was kommt und so ist es auch Übersetzungs Kosten.
Hi my dear XXXX, You are so cute in your ad XXXX... Wow, very nice ad indeed! Thanks for your Emai... Katya aus Kiev/IP Adresse 77.52.98.140/X-Mailer: The Bat! (v3.0) Professional
|
Administrator 26. Januar 2009 um 20:44 |
5 |
225 |
19. Juni 2009 um 18:43
von: Administrator |
 |
 |
Sveta <svetysvet@gmail.com><inchik25@gmail.com>I have my own address where you can write me svetysvet atgmaildotcom or may be you will share your private address with me, where I can write to youSmile Thank you in advance and wait t... Sveta aus Kiev/IP Adresse 92.112.231.64/X-Mailer: The Bat! (v3.99.3) Professional
|
Administrator 08. Mai 2009 um 20:17 |
9 |
181 |
17. Juni 2009 um 14:29
von: Administrator |
 |
 |
Natalia <blondlady2006@rambler.ru> <blondelady1@rambler.ru>Hello, do you think you are a scam hunter? You are a son of a pregnant dog, you western men are thinking you are the cleverest? Look in the mirror "Franck" do you or may be one of your frien... Natalia aus Kiew/IP Address 92.112.249.20/X-Mailer: Ramail 3u, (untone)
|
Administrator 26. Januar 2009 um 20:41 |
4 |
148 |
03. Mai 2009 um 18:44
von: Administrator |
 |
 |
Svetlana/Yulia <motilek81@yahoo.ca> <yulunnka@gmail.com>Die steht schon bei Google gut vertreten als Scam. It's so nice to talk to you again and you know, I want to express you thanks that you give me your mail address. I really feel that now o... Svetlana/Yulia aus Kiew/IP Address 92.112.202.125/X-Mailer: The Bat! (v3.99.3) Professional
|
Administrator 27. Januar 2009 um 07:18 |
2 |
127 |
30. April 2009 um 20:39
von: Administrator |
 |
 |
Tanya <candy-1580@rambler.ru>Hello! I've just read your profile and I decided to write you. I find you very interesting man and I'd like to know more about you. if you're interested too, you can write me here:<br /... Tanya aus Kiev/IP Address 92.49.218.43
|
ddc605 08. März 2009 um 16:16 |
2 |
140 |
08. März 2009 um 17:51
von: Administrator |